• For individual departments, dial 954-972-2000 and the following extension when prompted.

    Department Name Extension 
    Announcer/Publicity Manager 6609
    Chart RoomBarbara Yinger 5092
    Detention Barn 1333
    Director of RacingJohn Yinger 6507
    Driver's Lounge 5174
    FSBOA Office 954-972-5400
    FSBOA (Insurance Administrator)Jim Ripoll 5175
    FSBOA (Stakes Coordinator)Rosie Huff5175
    Horsemen's BookkeeperLaura Whitmire 5024
    Lasix Barn 5135
    LicensingKathy Echelmeyer 954-971-1425
    LicensingNorma Lopez 954-971-1385
    Mutuels ManagerJoseph McTommoney  6559
    Paddock JudgeBobby Owens 5155
    ParamedicAMR 5088
    PhotographerSkip Smith5081
    Photo Finish/TimerEd Ransom5050
    Press Box 5092
    Program SupervisorArthur Burgess5154
    Race OfficeAssistant Race Secretary
    John Berry and Joe Frasure Jr.
    Race OfficeGreg DeFrank, Race Secretary954-633-6476
    SecurityMonitor Room5088
    Security, Paddock Gate 4B  5163
    Security, Gate 5 5053/6563
    Steward (Association)Aaron Feinberg (am)6473
    Steward (Association)Aaron Feinberg (pm) 5056
    Steward (Association)Gregg Keidel (am)6473
    Steward (Association)Gregg Keidel (pm)5056
    Steward (State)Jeff Dye5167
    Steward (State)Jeff Dye5056
    Stall SuperintendentBobby Owens 6470/6471
    StarterAdam Brownlee1305
    PBX Operator 0
    Track SuperintendentDan Roberts5173
    Track Veterinarian 1371
    Race Book Manager     Dave Crupi  6529